• The Board

  • Ken-Gordon-2016.jpg
  • CHAIR OF THE BOARD
    Ken Gordon

    Community Hospital of the Monterey Peninsula
    Montage Health
    PO Box HH
    Monterey, CA 93942
    PH: 594-3862
    kenneth.gordon@montagehealth.org

     

  • Shyam-Kamath.jpg
  • VICE CHAIR
    ECONOMIC VITALITY
    Dr. Shyam Kamath

    College of Business
    CSU Monterey Bay
    100 Campus Center
    Seaside, CA 93955
    PH: 582-3547
    skamath@csumb.edu

  • Erik-Uppman.jpg
  • VICE CHAIR, MARKETING
    Erik Uppman

    Cannery Row Company
    555 Abrego St.
    Monterey, CA 93940
    PH: 649-6690
    euppman@canneryrow.com

     

  • Amy-Gibson.jpg
  • CO-CHAIR, SPECIAL EVENTS
    Amy Gibson

    Portola Hotel & Spa
    Two Portola Plaza
    Monterey, CA 93940
    PH: 649-7879
    agibson@portolahotel.com

     

  • Katy-Castagna.jpg
  • Katy Castagna
    United Way Monterey County
    60 Garden Court, Suite 350
    Monterey, CA 93940
    PH: 372-8026, ext. 112
    kcastagna@unitedwaymcca.org


     

  • Doug-Yount.jpg
  • CHAIR ELECT
    Doug Yount

    Marina Community Partners
    The Dunes on Monterey Bay
    100 12th St., Bldg. 2862
    MarinaCA 93933
    PH: 384-1018
    doug.yount@sheahomes.com
     

     

  • Kathi-speller.jpg
  • VICE CHAIR, EDUCATION &
    WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT
    Kathi Speller

    PO Box 221876
    Carmel, CA 93922
    PH: 915-4553
    kathi@kathispeller.com

     

  • Clarissa-Rowe---Headshot-w173.jpg
  • VICE CHAIR, MEMBERSHIP
    Clarissa Rowe

    Monterey County Bank
    601 Munras Ave.
    Monterey, CA 93940

    PH: 320-1640
    clarissa@montereycountybank.com

     

  • Christine-Kemp.jpg
  • CO-CHAIR, GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS COMMITTEE
    Christine G. Kemp, JD

    Noland, Hamerly, Etienne & Hoss
    470 Camino El Estero
    Monterey, CA 93940
    PH: 373-3622
    ckemp@nheh.com
     

  • Nicholas-M.-Pasculli.jpg
  • Nicholas M. Pasculli
    TMD Creative -
    The Marketing Department, Inc.
    90 W. Alisal Street
    Salinas, CA 93901
    PH: 758-6425
    nick@tmdcreative.com


     

  • Rob-Lee.jpg
  • Rob Lee, CPA
    Hayashi Wayland
    26515 Carmel Rancho Blvd.
    Suite 100
    Carmel, CA 93923
    PH: 624-5333
    robertl@hw-cpa.com



     

  • leinette-Limitaco.jpg
  • VICE CHAIR, FINANCE
    Leinette Limtiaco

    Central Coast Federal
    Credit Union
    4242 Gigling Road
    Seaside, CA 93955
    PH: 393-3480, ext. 222
    leinette@centcoastfcu.com
     

  • Julie-Ann-Lozano.jpg
  • VICE CHAIR, SPECIAL EVENTS
    Julie Ann Lozano

    MBS Business Systems
    325 Victor St., Suite A
    Salinas, CA 93907
    PH: 758-1048
    julieann@mbsworks.com

     

  • Illene-Groves.jpg
  • CHAIR, AMBASSADORS
    Ileen Groves
    BookKeeping Express
    820 Park Row, PMB 200
    Salinas, CA 93901
    PH: 393-4343
    igroves@bookkeepingexpress.com

     

  • Aaron-Waters.jpg
  • Aaron Waters
    Rayne Technology Solutions
    484 Lighthouse Ave., Ste. 206
    Monterey, CA 93940
    PH: 649-5050
    aaron@raynetech.com