Newsroom

Newsroom

COVID-19 Business Resources in Monterey County, California
Friday Features 5.22.2020

Friday Features 5.22.2020

Previous Friday Features Friday - 5/15/2020 Friday - 5/08/2020 Friday - 5/01/2020 Friday - 4/24/2020 Friday - 4/17/2020

Chamber Connection May 19, 2020

Chamber Connection May 19, 2020

Previous Chamber Connections Tuesday- 5/12/2020 Tuesday- 5/05/2020 Tuesday - 4/28/2020 Tuesday - 4/21/2020 Tuesday - 4/14/2020

SBA Loans FAQs

SBA Loans FAQs

The Small Business Owner’s Guide to the CARES Act contains the useful information on the following: Paycheck Protection Program Loans Small Business Debt...

TPO HR Experts Information for Employers

TPO HR Experts Information for Employers

TPO - The HR Experts, are encouraging employers to provide information to employees and suggests the CDC website as the authoritative source. Additionally, reminders about...

Community, Commercial and Business Insights

Community, Commercial and Business Insights

As you may already know, the City of Monterey and the Monterey Peninsula Chamber of Commerce are partners in the city’s “COVID-19 Business Action & Economic...

Chamber Connection - March 31, 2020

Chamber Connection - March 31, 2020

Subject to Change. Call Business for More Information

Showing: 1-10 of 17 records