• The Board

  • Doug-Yount.jpg
  • CHAIR OF THE BOARD
    Doug Yount

    Marina Community Partners
    The Dunes on Monterey Bay
    100 12th St., Bldg. 2862
    MarinaCA 93933
    PH: 384-1018
    doug.yount@sheahomes.com
     

     

  • DJ-Muniz.jpg
  • VICE CHAIR
    FINANCE
    DJ (Djuna) Muniz
    Mechanics Bank 
    439 Alvarado Street
    Monterey, CA 93940
    PH: 242-2000
    Djuna_Muniz@mechanicsbank.com
  • Jennifer-Kuyper.jpg
  • CO-CHAIR
    ECONOMIC VITALITY
    Jennifer Kuyper
    1st Capital Bank
    300 Bonifacio Place
    Monterey, CA 93940
    PH: 264-4067
    Jennifer.kuyper@1stcapitalbank.com
     
     
  • Amy-Gibson.jpg
  • VICE CHAIR
    SPECIAL EVENTS
    Amy Gibson

    Portola Hotel & Spa
    Two Portola Plaza
    Monterey, CA 93940
    PH: 649-7879
    agibson@portolahotel.com
     
     
  • Christine-Kemp.jpg
  • CO-CHAIR
    GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS COMMITTEE
    Christine G. Kemp, JD

    Noland, Hamerly, Etienne & Hoss
    470 Camino El Estero
    Monterey, CA 93940
    PH: 373-3622
    ckemp@nheh.com
     
  • Judy-Cutting(1).jpg
  • Judy Cutting
    Monterey Peninsula College
    980 Fremont Street
    Monterey, CA 93940
    PH: 646-4039
    jcutting@mpc.edu
     
     
     
  • Ken-Gordon-2016.jpg
  • IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR
    Ken Gordon

    Montage Health
    Community Hospital of the Monterey Peninsula
    PO Box HH
    Monterey, CA 93942
    PH: 594-3862
    kenneth.gordon@montagehealth.org

     

  • Jeff-Mitchell.jpg
  • VICE CHAIR
    MARKETING
    Jeff Mitchell
    KION-Telemundo-Central Coast CW-NPG Digital
    1550 Moffett Street
    Salinas, CA 93905
    PH: 784-6473
     
  • Shyam-Kamath.jpg
  • CO-CHAIR
    ECONOMIC VITALITY
    Dr. Shyam Kamath

    College of Business
    CSU Monterey Bay
    100 Campus Center
    Seaside, CA 93955
    PH: 582-3547
    skamath@csumb.edu

     

  • Illene-Groves.jpg
  • CHAIR
    AMBASSADORS
    Ileen Groves
    Bookkeeping Central
    820 Park Row, PMB 200
    Salinas, CA 93901
    PH: 393-4343
    igroves@bookkeeping-central.com
  • Douglas-Roberts.jpg
  • CO-CHAIR
    GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS COMMITTEE
    Douglas Roberts
    JHW Architects, Inc. 
    2400 Garden Road, Suite C
    Monterey, CA 93940
    PH: 649-1701
    doug@jhwarch.com
  • Jacquie-Atchison.jpg
  • Jacquie Atchison
    Arts Council for Monterey County
    PO Box 7495
    Carmel, CA 93921
    PH: 622-9060
    jacquie@arts4mc.org